An Official Web Site for New Hampshire Government
NH State Seal
Gas & Steam
Water & Sewer
skip nav 
About the NHPUC
Agendas & Minutes
Virtual File Room
Proposed and Interim Rules
Press Releases
Request for Proposals
Energy Codes
Employment Opportunities

Office of the Consumer Advocate
Energy Efficiency & Sustainable Energy Board
North Country Transmission Commission
Nuclear Decommissioning Finance Committee
Site Evaluation Committee
  - Links Disclaimer
ARRA American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009
Sustainable Energy Sustainable
Enter Search Request
Home > EESE Board

Energy Efficiency & Sustainable Energy Board (EESE)

- Reference Library
- Upcoming Events and Seminars

The Energy Efficiency & Sustainable Energy Board was established pursuant to RSA 125-O:5-a, effective October 1, 2008. It was created by the NH legislature “to promote and coordinate energy efficiency, demand response, and sustainable energy programs in the state.” The EESE Board is administratively attached to the PUC.

Table of Contents



Upcoming EESE Board Meetings

The next EESE Board Meeting will be Friday, March 16, 2018, 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM at the PUC, Hearing Room A


2018 EESE Board Meeting Schedule

  • Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018


If you are interested in being added to our email invitation list, please contact

Return to top

Past EESE Board Meetings


Click here for past years meetings

Return to top

Energy Efficiency and Sustainable Energy Board
Annual Reports

Return to top

Contact Info:

If you have questions please call (603) 271-2431.

Return to top